7 agences dans le Nord et l’Est de la France, pour être toujours plus proches et réactifs.

Metz
Leon NoelMoselle

19, rue des Garennes
57 155 Marly
03 87 16 22 06
metz@leon-noel.fr

Reims
Leon NoelMarne

23, avenue des Coïdes
51 370 Saint-Brice-Courcelles
03 26 83 83 98
reims@leon-noel.fr

Strasbourg
Leon NoelAlsace

1M, rue du Doubs
67 000 Strasbourg
03 88 67 90 84
strasbourg@leon-noel.fr

Lille
Leon NoelNord

37 Boulevard Thomson
59810 Lesquin
03 20 54 97 93
lille@leon-noel.fr

Migennes
Leon NoelYonne

Village emploi
Bâtiment 1
2, rue Louis Armand
89 400 Migennes
03 86 62 45 79
migennes@leon-noel.fr

Saint-Maximin
Leon NoelOise

Z. A. Les Haies
Rue Benoît Frachon
60 740 Saint-Maximin
03 44 28 33 02
saintmaximin@leon-noel.fr

Troyes
Leon NoelAube

2, rue des frères Michelin
10 600 La Chapelle Saint-Luc
03 25 71 91 05
troyes@leon-noel.fr